X

Airlines


Hope Air’s airline partners are dedicated to our mission. From coast to coast, Canada’s national and regional airlines donate seats on their flights to Hope Air’s patients. We are proud to be supported by airlines who show compassion to our patients and truly understand how a flight can help make a difficult journey a little easier.

WestJet Cares for Kids

WestJetters have supported Hope Air and our patients since WestJet was founded in 1996. We are proud to be a partner charity of WestJet Cares for Kids, WestJet’s community investment program. WestJet has a tremendous impact on the lives of thousands of Canadians who must travel to healthcare far from home through their support of Hope Air. From coast to coast, our patients board WestJet flights with hope for better health and the knowledge that they can get back to their families, friends, and communities faster.

Porter Airlines

Through our partnership with Porter Airlines, we’ve expanded our flight capacity in Northern Ontario, specifically for patients departing from Sault Ste. Marie, Sudbury, and Timmins. Since 2013, Porter has generously donated flights for Ontarians living far from their specialist appointments. Porter also kindly supports fundraising events held in support of Hope Air.
 

Bearskin Airlines

Since 1987, Bearskin Airlines has supported Hope Air by donating flights to patients living in Northern Ontario who must travel to their medical appointments. Over the past three decades, Bearskin Airlines has had a tremendous impact on patients travelling from communities like Kapuskasing, Timmins, and Sault Ste. Marie.
 

Pacific Coastal Airlines

Pacific Coastal Airlines began donating flights to Hope Air in 2007. Since then, the family-owned and -operated airline has provided hundreds of flights, touching the lives of countless individuals and their families. They support people living in communities on the coast of British Columbia and the Interior who must travel to specialized care that is not available in their home communities.
 

Central Mountain Air

Central Mountain Air has been a fervent support of Hope Air’s patients in British Columbia since 1997. By donating seats to Hope Air, they’ve helped relieve the stress of travel for our patients who are facing difficult illnesses. A simple flight from places like Quesnel, Dawson Creek, and Fort St. John removes the challenge of getting to urban centres like Vancouver and Edmonton for people who are in need of treatment.  
 

Air Canada

Hope Air is proud to be supported by the Air Canada Foundation. Dedicated to the health and wellness of children and youth, the Air Canada Foundation helps Hope Air arrange flights for Canadian kids needing to reach far-away specialist appointments.
 

Pascan Aviation

For many years, Pascan Aviation has been a great supporter of Hope Air through the donation of seats. Every year, their kind and caring contribution allows Hope Air patients living near regional airports like Sept-Îles, Bagotville, and Bonaventure to connect to major healthcare facilities located in Montréal and Québec City.
 

Air Creebec

Air Creebec is a regional airline based in Waskaganish, Québec. They support us by donating seats on regularly scheduled flights within Québec. They are key supporters on the Val d’Or D Montreal route – one of the busiest flown by our Québec patients. Air Creebec also donates to third-party fundraising events through the provision of flight passes which help raise funds for our work. By supporting Hope Air they deliver on their slogan “aim higher” through their generous spirit and commitment to our patients.
 
 

Harbour Air Seaplanes

Harbour Air Seaplanes connects our patients to Vancouver from communities across the Lower Mainland and the Islands. A steadfast supporter for many years, Harbour Air Seaplanes also generously donates seats which are used at third-party events, helping raise funds for our work.
 

Northwestern Air

A Northern-owned and -operated airline, we’re grateful to Northwestern Air for helping us fly patients living in Alberta to their medical appointments. They help connect our patients from High Level and Fort McMurray to healthcare available in Edmonton.
 

Transwest Air

Operating flights in and around Saskatchewan, Transwest Air helps Hope Air patients travel along some of our rarer routes. Transwest Air particularly helps patients living in more remote communities of the province as they travel to major urban centres for care.
 

First Air

First Air supports our mission by kindly providing flights to Hope Air patients. We’re grateful for their generosity.

X

Les transporteurs aériens


Les partenaires de Vols d’espoir ont la mission de l’organisme à cœur. D’un océan à l’autre, les compagnies aériennes régionales et nationales donnent des sièges gratuits aux bénéficiaires de Vols d’espoir. Nous sommes heureux que les compagnies aériennes témoignent de la compassion envers nos bénéficiaires, car ils savent qu’un vol peut rendre un long périple un peu plus facile.

WestJet tient aux enfants

WestJet soutient Vols d’espoir et ses bénéficiaires depuis sa fondation en 1996. Année après année, en collaborant avec Vols d’espoir, WestJet améliore la vie de milliers de Canadiens qui doivent voyager loin de chez eux pour recevoir des soins médicaux. Partout au pays, nos bénéficiaires voyagent à bord de vols de WestJet et se laissent porter par l’espoir d’une meilleure santé et la certitude qu’ils pourront retrouver leur famille, leurs amis et leur communauté plus rapidement. 

Vols d’espoir est fier de s’associer au programme d’investissement communautaire WestJet tient aux enfants. L’incroyable générosité de WestJet et son engagement constant envers notre cause ont amélioré un nombre incalculable de vies. Merci, WestJet!

Porter Airlines

Depuis 2013, la société aérienne Porter offre généreusement des vols aux Ontariens vivant loin du lieu de leurs rendez-vous chez le spécialiste. Notre partenariat avec Porter Airlines nous permet, notamment, d’offrir plus de vols à des bénéficiaires du nord de l’Ontario, plus précisément à ceux devant partir de Sault-Sainte-Marie, de Sudbury et de Timmins. Porter soutient également les activités de collecte de fonds organisées au profit de de Vols d’espoir.
 

Bearskin Airlines

Bearskin Airlines apporte son soutien à Vols d’espoir depuis 1987. En effet, il offre des vols aux bénéficiaires du nord de l’Ontario qui doivent faire beaucoup de chemin pour se rendre à leurs rendez-vous médicaux. Depuis les trente dernières années, Bearskin Airlines a  des répercussions fort positives sur la vie des gens voyageant depuis des communautés telles que Kapuskasing, Timmins et Sault-Sainte-Marie.
 

Pacific Coastal Airlines

En 2007, la société aérienne Pacific Coastal Airlines a commencé à offrir des billets d’avion à Vols d’espoir. Depuis, en leur fournissant des centaines de vols, cette entreprise familiale joue un rôle déterminant pour beaucoup de gens. En effet, Pacific Coastal Airlines vient en aide aux personnes vivant dans les communautés de la côte et de l’intérieur de la Colombie-Britannique, lorsque celles-ci doivent faire beaucoup de chemin pour avoir accès aux traitements spécialisés qui ne sont pas offerts dans leur collectivité.

Central Mountain Air

Depuis 1997, Central Mountain Air fait preuve d’une générosité sans bornes envers les bénéficiaires britanno-colombiens de Vols d’espoir. En offrant des sièges à bord de ses avions, la société aérienne aide à apaiser le stress du déplacement subi par des personnes en proie à d’éprouvantes maladies. Voyager en avion permet aux gens ayant besoin de traitements de ne pas se soucier du dérangement qu’occasionnerait le long trajet en voiture depuis Quesnel, Dawson Creek ou Fort Saint John vers les centres urbains de Vancouver et d’Edmonton.

Air Canada

Vols d’espoir est fier de pouvoir compter sur le soutien de la Fondation Air Canada. En effet, le dévouement de cette dernière envers la santé et le bien-être des jeunes nous permet d’organiser des vols pour les petits canadiens dont les rendez-vous chez leur spécialiste implique un long déplacement.
 

Pascan Aviation

Grâce à ses dons de sièges, Pascan Aviation est depuis plusieurs années un précieux collaborateur de Vols d’espoir. Chaque année, son inestimable contribution permet à nos bénéficiaires vivant près des aéroports régionaux tels que ceux de Sept-Îles, Bagotville et Bonaventure de se rendre aux principaux établissements de santé de Montréal et de Québec.
 

Air Creebec

Air Creebec est une société aérienne régionale située à Waskaganish, au Québec, qui nous soutient en offrant des sièges sur des vols réguliers à l’intérieur de la province. Elle est une alliée clé du trajet entre Val-d’Or et Montréal, l’un des vols les plus demandés par nos bénéficiaires québécois. Air Creebec offre aussi des vols gratuits dans le cadre d’activités de financement organisées par une tierce partie, activités visant à amasser des fonds pour notre organisme. En soutenant Vols d’espoir et grâce à son esprit d’engagement, Air Creebec fait honneur à son slogan « nous visons plus haut ».
 
 

Harbour Air Seaplanes

Harbour Air Seaplanes permet à nos bénéficiaires vivant dans les communautés du Lower Mainland et des îles de se rendre à Vancouver. Indéfectible donateur depuis plusieurs années, Harbour Air Seaplanes offre généreusement une portion de ses sièges à des événements-bénéfices organisés par des tiers. Ces places nous permettent d’amasser des fonds pour notre organisme.
 

Northwestern Air

Northwestern Air est une société aérienne dirigée par des habitants des Territoires du Nord-Ouest, qui en sont aussi les propriétaires. Nous leur sommes reconnaissants de nous aider à transporter des bénéficiares d’Alberta vers leurs rendez-vous médicaux. Grâce à elle, les gens de High Level et de Fort McMurray peuvent se rendre à Edmonton afin de recevoir les soins médicaux dont ils ont besoin.

Transwest Air

Avec ses vols en Saskatchewan et aux alentours, Transwest Air permet de transporter les bénéficiaires de Vols d’espoir le long de trajets moins courants. Cette société aérienne offre une aide particulière aux gens vivant dans les communautés éloignées de la province qui doivent se rendre dans de grands centres urbains afin d’y recevoir leurs traitements médicaux.
 

First Air

First Air soutient notre mission en offrant gratuitement des vols aux bénéficiaires de Vols d’espoir. Nous sommes reconnaissants de leur générosité.