Staff
First
Prev
Page 1 of 2
Next
Last
All
Doug Keller-Hobson
Executive Director
416-222-6335, ext. 228
dkeller-hobson@hopeair.ca
Anna du Bois
Development Manager
604-638-4447
adubois@hopeair.ca
Danielle Griffin
Development Director
416-222-6335, ext. 229
dgriffin@hopeair.ca
Rebecca Ihilchik
Web & Social Media Specialist
416-222-6335, ext. 204
rihilchik@hopeair.ca
Vera Kharas
Business Resources & Partnerships Manager
416-222-6335, ext. 222
vkharas@hopeair.ca
Johanna Kubetschka
Client Care Director
416-222-6335, ext. 226
jkubetschka@hopeair.ca
Meredith Lilly
Associate Development Manager
416-222-6335, ext. 212
mlilly@hopeair.ca
Lakshani Perera
Development Assistant
416-222-6335, ext. 201
lperera@hopeair.ca
First
Prev
Page 1 of 2
Next
Last
All


   
 
Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 7:30pm EST
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
 
Phone:
Toll free: 1-877-346-HOPE (4673)
Toronto area: 416-222-6335
 
Fax:
416-222-6930
 
Email:
mail@hopeair.ca
 
Send us a message!
   
* required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Subject *
Message
Submit
 
By Mail:
Suite 207, 124 Merton Street
Toronto, Ontario
M4S 2Z2
 
Directions to Office:
Google Maps
 
Hope Air is located at 124 Merton Street in the Yonge Street & Davisville area of Toronto. Merton Street is 2 blocks south of Davisville Avenue, east off Yonge Street.

Merton Street is the first street north of the Mount Pleasant Cemetery. Hope Air is located at 124 Merton Street. Parking is not available on site, however, there are two pay parking lots between Yonge Street and our building, as well as street parking.

Hope Air is on the Yonge subway line. Exit at the Davisville station, and travel south 2 blocks to Merton Street. Go east on Merton & Hope Air is located at 124 Merton Street.